BMI Churches - Board of Mission in Ireland - missionireland.org

BMI Churches

Churches on the front line of mission. Some are in the cities where traditional ways of living have long disappeared. Some are in the Irish Republic where rapid growth has happened in recent years. Some are completely new - “planted” in the last few years. All are the same in this – seeking to become vibrant communities of Christ, serving and transforming Ireland.

1st Bailieborough

Corglass

Bailieborough

Ireland

Service time: 11.15am

Rev Sam Anketell

E: sanketell@presbyterianireland.org


Aghada

Midleton

Co. Cork

Service time: 10.00am

Rev John Faris

E: jfaris@presbyterianireland.org


Alt

Alt Upper

Castlefin

Lifford

Co. Donegal

Service time: 10.30am

Rev John Honeyford

E: jhoneyford@presbyterianireland.org


Arklow

Arklow

Dublin Road,

Arklow, Co. Wicklow

E: manderson@presbyterianireland.org

W: www.arklowpc.com

Service time: 10.00 am

Rev MRJ Anderson


Athy

Athy

Dublin Road

Co. Kildare

Service time: 10.30am

Rev Stephen Rea

E:


Aughentaine

Aughentaine

Tullyquin

Fivemiletown

Co. Tyrone

Service time: 12.30pm (7.00pm)


Ballina

Walshe Street
Ballina
Co. Mayo

Service time: 11.15am (10:00am)

Rev Molly Deatherage

E: molly706@yahoo.com


Ballyhobridge

Newtownbutler

Co. Fermanagh

Service time: 1.30pm

 

Revd Stanley Stewart

E: stanley.stewart@btinternet.com>

 


Ballymagrane

Dunmacmay Road

Aughnacloy

Co.Tyrone

BT69

Service time: 12.30pm

Revd Ian Mc Kee


Ballymote

Graniamore
Ballymote
Co. Sligo

Service time: 9.15am

Rev Molly Deatherage

E: molly706@yahoo.com


Bellasis

Bellasis

Bellasis

Lisgrey

Virginia

Co. Cavan

Service time: 10.00am

Rev Jean Mackarel

E: jmackarel@presbyterianireland.org


Boyle

Service time: 10.00am

Rev Alan Mitchell

E: amitchell@presbyterianireland.org


Bray

Bray

Quinnsborough Road

Bray

Co. Wicklow

Service time: 11.30am

Vacant

E:


Cahir

Abbey Street
Cahir
Co. Tipperary

Service time: 12.00noon

Rev William Montgomery

E: w.montgomery@live.co.uk


Carlingford

Main Street

Carlingford

Ireland

Service time: 10.00am

Vacant

E: 


Carndonagh

Carndonagh

Hillhead

Carndonagh

Lifford

Co. Donegal

Service time: 10.30am

Vacant


Carrigart

Letterkenny

Co. Donegal

Service time: 12.00noon

Vacant

 


Cavan

Cavan

Farnham Street

Cavan

Co. Cavan

Service time: 11.15am

Rev Jean Mackarel

E: jmackarel@presbyterianireland.org


Clones

Clones

Co. Monaghan

Service time: 11.00am

Revd Stanley Stewart

E: stanley.stewart@btinternet.com>


Cootehill

Cootehill

Bridge Street

Cootehill

Co. Cavan

Service time: 11.15am

Revd Daryl Edwards

E:  dedwards@presbyterianireland.org


Corboy

Edgeworthstown

Co. Longford

Service time: 10.00 am (11.30am)

Rev Stephen Lockington

E: slockington@presbyterianireland.org


Cork: Trinity Cork

Little William Street

Cork

Service time: 11.45am

Rev John Faris

E: jfaris@presbyterianireland.org

W: www.corkpresbyterian.org


Corraneary

Canningstown

Cootehill

Ireland

Service time: 12.30pm

Rev Sam Anketell

E: sanketell@presbyterianireland.org


Corvalley

Shercock Road
Carrickmacross
Co. Monaghan

Service time: 10.30am

Vacant

 


Donabate (Church Plant)

Rev Andy Carroll

E: carrolla@eircom.net


Donegal

Donegal

Mountcharles Road

Donegal Town

Co Donegal

Ireland

Service time: 11:30am

Rev Stephen Richmond

E: srichmond@presbyterianireland.org

W: www.donegalpresbyterianchurch.com


Douglas

Camus Road

Douglas Bridge

Strabane

BT82

Co. Tyrone

Service time: 10.15am

Rev David Reid

E: dreid@presbyterianireland.org


Drogheda

Colpe East

Drogheda

Co. Louth

Service time: 10.30am

Rev John Woodside

E: jwoodside@presbyterianireland.org


Drum

Drum

Drum Village

Co. Monaghan

Service time: 10.00am

Revd Daryl Edwards

E: dedwards@presbyterianireland.org

 


Drumkeeran

Drumkeeran

Killeshandra P.O.

Co. Carlow

Service time: 12.30pm

Rev Jean Mackarel

E: jmackarel@presbyterianireland.org


Dunfanaghy

Letterkenny
Co. Donegal

Service time: 10.30am

Vacant

 


Enniscorthy

Enniscorthy

Mill Park Road

Enniscorthy

Co. Wexford

Service time: 12 noon

Vacant

E:


Ervey

Kingscourt

Co. Cavan

Service time: 12 noon

Vacant

E:


Fahan

Fahan

Tooban

Burnfoot

Co. Donegal

Republic of Ireland

Service time: 10.00am

Rev Knox Jones

E: kjones@presbyterianireland.org

W: www.fahanchurch.org


Fermoy

Allens Walk
Greenhill
Fermoy
Co. Cork

Service time: 10.00am

Rev William Montgomery

E: w.montgomery@live.co.uk


Galway

Galway United Presbyterian Methodist Church
Victoria Place 
Eyre Square
Galway

Service time: 11.30am

Revd Helen Freeburn

 


Glenelly

Glenelly

Bradkeel Road

Plumbridge

Co. Tyrone

BT79 8BJ

Service time: 10.00am

Rev Rodney Thompson

E: rthompson@presbyterianireland.org


Gortin

Main Street
Gortin
Co. Tyrone

Service time: 12.00noon

Rev Roger Mc Elnea

E: rmcelnea@presbyterianireland.org


Greenbank

Greenbank

Quigleys Point

Lifford

Co. Donegal

Service time: 12.00 noon

Rev Gilbert Young

E: gyoung@presbyterianireland.org


Greystones

Trafalgar Road

Greystones

Co. Wicklow

Service time: 11.00am

Vacant

E:

W: www.greystonespc.org


Howth

Howth

Dublin Road

Dublin 13

Service time: 11.45am

Rev Alastair Dunlop

E:  alastairdunlop@yahoo.com

W: www.hmpchurch.org


Inch

Inch Island

Co. Donegal

Service time: 10.00am

Vacant


Irvinestown

Irvinestown

Mill Street

Irvinestown

Co. Fermanagh

Service time: 11.00am

Rev CFD Clements

E: cclements@presbyterianireland.org


Kells

Bective Street

Kells

Co. Meath

Service time: 9.45am

Vacant

E:

W:


Kilkenny

Kilkenny

New Road

Kilkenny

Co. Kilkenny

Service time: 11.30am (7.30pm)

 Rev. Daniel Reyes Martin 

E daniel@reyesmartin.com

W:

www.kilkennychurch.com 



Killala

Mullaferry
Killala
Co. Mayo

Service time: 2.00pm

Rev Molly Deatherage

E: molly706@yahoo.com


Killeshandra

Killeshandra

Co. Cavan

Service time: 12.30pm

Rev Jean Mackarel

E: jmackarel@presbyterianireland.org


Kilmount

Kilmount

Mountain Lodge

Cootehill

Co. Cavan

Service time: 12.30pm

Revd Daryl Edwards

E: dedwards@presbyterianireland.org

 


Lisbellaw

Faughard
Lisbellaw
Co. Fermanagh

Service time: 10:00am

Revd Rodney Beacom

Erbeacom@presbyterianireland.org

 


Lisnaskea

Main Street
Lisnaskea
Co. Fermanagh

Service time: 11.15am

Revd Rodney Beacom

E rbeacom@presbyterianireland.org


Maguiresbridge

Killashanbally
Maguiresbridge
Co. Fermanagh

Service time: 12.30pm

Revd Rodney Beacom

E rbeacom@presbyterianireland.org

 


Malahide

Malahide

Dublin Road

Dublin 13

Service time: 10.00am

Revd Alastair Dunlop

E: alastairdunlop@yahoo.com

W: www.hmpchurch.org


Malin

Malin

Lagg

Malin

Lifford

Co. Donegal

Service time: 12.00 noon

Vacant


Maynooth

Maynooth Community Church

Bank House

Main Street

Maynooth

Co. Kildare

Service time: 10.30am

Rev Dr Keith McCrory

E: kmccrory@presbyterianireland.org


Moville

Moville

Derry Road

Moville

Lifford

Co. Donegal

Service time: 10.30am

Rev Gilbert Young

E: gyoung@presbyterianireland.org


Mullingar

Mullingar

Mullingar

Co. Westmeath

Service time: 11.30 am (10.00am)

Rev Stephen Lockington

E: slockington@presbyterianireland.org

W: www.mullingarpresbyterian.com

[]

 


Naas

Naas

Mark Proctor

15 Hillside Drive

Sallins Road

Naas

Co Kildare

 

T: 00353 (0) 45884908

M: 00353 (0) 858069156

E: proctormz@yahoo.co.uk

 


New Mossley

Ballycraigy Way

New Mossley

Newtownabbey

BT36 5XH

Service time: 11.00 am & 7.00 pm

Rev Ian McDonald

E: imcdonald@presbyterianireland.org

W: www.newmossleypresbyterianchurch.com


Newbliss

Newbliss

Co. Monaghan

Service time: 12.15pm

Revd Stanley Stewart

E: stanley.stewart@btinternet.com>

 


Newtownbutler

Crom Road
Newtownbutler
Co. Fermanagh

Service time: 3.00pm

Revd Rodney Beacom

E rbeacom@presbyterianireland.org

 


Pettigo

High Street

Tullyhommon

Kesh, Enniskillen

Co. Fermanagh

Service time: 12.30pm

Rev CFD Clements

E: cclements@presbyterianireland.org


Rathmullan

Rathmullan

Rathmullan

Letterkenny

Co. Donegal

Service time: 9.30am

Rev Janice Browne

E: jbrowneuk@yahoo.co.uk


Sandymount

Sandymount

9 Sandymount Green

Sandymount

Dublin 4

Co. Dublin

Service time: 11.00am (7.00pm)

Rev Katherine Meyer

E: kmeyer@presbyterianireland.org


Sligo

Sligo

Service time: 11.30am (10.00am)

Rev Alan Mitchell

E: amitchell@presbyterianireland.org


Smithborough

Roslea Road
Smithborough
Co. Monaghan

Service time: 10.10am

Rev Ronnie Agnew

E:


Stonebridge

Stonebridge

Monaghan

Co. Monaghan

Service time: (10.00am)

Revd Stanley Stewart

E: stanley.stewart@btinternet.com>

 


Strand Belfast

171 Connsbrook Avenue

Belfast

BT4 1JX

Service time: 10.30am & 7.00pm

Rev Daniel Rankin

E: drankin@presbyterianireland.org

W: www.strandpresbyterian.org.uk


Taughmonagh

Taughmonagh

1 Malwood Park

Taughmonagh

Belfast

BT9 6QF

Service time: 11.00 am & 7.00 pm

Rev Robert Love

E: kutemwa@btinternet.com


Tempo

Main Street

Tempo

Co. Fermanagh

Service time: 9.45am

Rev CFD Clements

E: cclements@presbyterianireland.org


Tullamore

Tullamore

High Street

Tullamore

Co. Offaly

Service time: 12.00 noon

Rev William Hayes

E: whayes@presbyterianireland.org

W: www.tullamorepresbyterian.org


Urban Church Planter (Cliftonville Road, North Belfast)

11 Easton Crescent

Belfast

BT14 6LJ

Rev Dario Leal

E: dario@livingroombelfast.org

W: www.livingroombelfast.org


Westbourne

Westbourne

149a Newtownards Road

Belfast

BT4 1AB

Service time: 11.30am, 7.00pm

Rev Mervyn Gibson

E: mgibson@presbyterianireland.org

W: www.westbournepresbyterian.org


Wexford

Wexford

Ann Street

Wexford

Service time: 10.30am

Vacant

E: